top of page

Who We Are

Board Members
President - Brian Brandenburg 

VP Football GCYFL - Jason Fields

VP Football CCYFL - Mike Ream

VP Cheer GCYFL - Tonja Bauer


CCYFL Treasurer - April Lester

GCYFL Treasurer - Rachel Ralstin

Secretary - Stacey Gadzinski

Director of Fundraising - Laura Belew

Public Relations - Sammie Dietrick

GCYFL League Rep - Matt Shelton

CCYFL League Rep - Brian Byess

Equipment Coordinator GCYFL - Joe Waters

Equipment Coordinator CCYFL - Curtis Siler

GCYFL Sargent of Arms - Bob Pangallo

CCYFL Sargent of Arms - Kenny Lawson

Concessions Director CCYFL - Shawneeda Brandenburg

Concessions Director GCYFL - Taylor Gibson

Who We Are: Who We Are
bottom of page